YISAC 2020

27th Young Investigators' Seminar on Analytical Chemistry,
30.06 - 03.07.2020
Faculty of Chemistry, University of Lodz
Lodz, Poland

Scientific committee

Member Institution E-mail
Kevin Francesconi University of Graz, Austria kevin.francesconi@uni-graz.at
Ronald Glabonjat University of Graz, Austria Ronald.glabonjat@uni-graz.at
Walter Goessler University of Graz, Austria walter.goessler@uni-graz.at
Doris Kühnelt University of Graz, Austria doris.kühnelt@uni-graz.at
Eda Mehmeti University of Graz, Austria eda.mehmeti@uni-graz.at
Astrid Ortner University of Graz, Austria astrid.ortner@uni-graz.at
Ernst Lankmayr Graz University of Technology, Austria lankmayr@tugraz.at
Torsten Mayr Graz University of Technology, Austria torsten.mayr@tugraz.at
Ingo Klimant Graz University of Technology, Austria klimant@tugraz.at
Mitja Kolar University of Ljubljana, Slovenia mitja.kolar@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Boris Pihlar University of Ljubljana, Slovenia boris.pihlar@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Helena Prosen University of Ljubljana, Slovenia helena.prosen@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Polonca Trebše University of Ljubljana, Slovenia polonca.trebse@zf.uni-lj.si
Marjan Veber University of Ljubljana, Slovenia marjan.veber@fkkt.uni-lj.si
Samo Hočevar National Institute of Chemistry, Ljubljana, Slovenia samo.hocevar@ki.si
Irena Grgič National Institute of Chemistry, Ljubljana, Slovenia irena.grgic@ki.si
Božidar Ogorevc National Institute of Chemistry, Ljubljana, Slovenia bozidar.ogorevc@ki.si
Iztok Košir Slovenian Institute of Hop Research and Brewing iztok.kosir@ihps.si
Vekoslava Stibilj Institute Jožef Stefan, Ljubljana, Slovenia vekoslava.stibilj@ijs.si
Darinka Brodnjak-Vončino University of Maribor, Slovenia darinka.brodnjak@uni-mb.si
Maša Islamčević Razboršek University of Maribor, Slovenia masa.islamcevic@um.si
Matjaž Finšgar University of Maribor, Slovenia matjaz.finsgar@um.si
Mladen Franko University of Nova Gorica, Slovenia mladen.franko@ung.si
Radovan Metelka University of Pardubice, Czech Republic radovan.metelka@upce.cz
Ivan Svancara University of Pardubice, Czech Republic ivan.svancara@upce.cz
Ligia Maria Moretto University of Venice, Italy moretto@unive.it
Paolo Ugo University of Venice, Italy ugo@unive.it
Salvatore Daniele University of Venice, Italy sig@unive.it
Zoltán Kónya University of Szeged, Hungary konya@chem.u-szeged.hu
Andrzej Bobrowski AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland gcbobrow@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Krolicka AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland krolicka@agh.edu.pl
Sławomira Skrzypek University of Lodz, Poland slawomira.skrzypek@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Mariola Brycht University of Lodz, Poland mariola.brycht@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Biljana Abramović University of Novi Sad, Serbia biljana.abramovic@dh.uns.ac.rs
Jasmina Anojčić University of Novi Sad, Serbia jasmina.anojcic@dh.uns.ac.rs
Božo Dalmacija University of Novi Sad, Serbia bozo.dalmacija@dh.uns.ac.rs
Sanja Lazić University of Novi Sad, Serbia sanjal@polj.uns.ac.rs
Srđan Rončević University of Novi Sad, Serbia srdjan.roncevic@dh.uns.ac.rs
Dalibor Stankovic University of Belgrade, Serbia dalibors@chem.bg.ac.rs
Emir Turkusic University of Sarajevo, Bosnia turkusic@gmail.com
Sanja Martinez University Zagreb, HR sanja.martinez@fkit.hr
Mario Buzuk University of Split, HR mario.buzuk@gmail.com
Josipa Giljanovic University of Split, HR josipa@ktf-split.hr
Tahir Arbneshi University of Prishtina, Kosovo tahirarbneshi@hotmail.com
Dragusha Shpend UBT-Higher Education Institution, Kosovo shpenddragusha@gmail.com

Organizing committee

Member E-mail
Mariola Brycht mariola.brycht@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Sławomira Skrzypek slawomira.skrzypek@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Barbara Burnat barbara.burnat@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Andrzej Leniart andrzej.leniart@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Karolina Sipa karolina.sipa@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Konrad Rudnicki konrad.rudnicki@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Łukasz Półtorak lukasz.poltorak@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Karolina Kowalewska karolina.kowalewska@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Paulina Borgul paulina.borgul@chemia.uni.lodz.pl
Agnieszka Łaska-Jesionowska agnieszka.laska@chemia.uni.lodz.pl